154 Reviews
4.94 out of 5 stars
5 stars
95%
4 stars
5%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
Share your thoughts with other travelers
Carlos Compton
Date: 31/07/2017
The booking services was good. the time of travel was riight up our street. did not of to hang around the resort when checked out.
- Carlos Compton
Logan Morgan
Date: 31/07/2017
The tour guide was really nice and added a lot of energy. She went out of her way to make sure we had an excellent visit.
- Logan Morgan
Burke Finch
Date: 31/07/2017
I had absolutely no trouble with rebooking my flights on the BA side at the airport. I would recommend Mytriptourism.com for booking flights.
- Burke Finch
Brenden Oliver
Date: 31/07/2017
Booking handled well with no problems but for me to use again I would like the price guarantee to be extended to just before the reserved date as another hotel booking site offers.
- Brenden Oliver
Hiram Wilcox
Date: 31/07/2017
Cheap, brilliant and successful, be careful of travellong to rome for unlicensed taxis and other scams, accommodation was mega cheap and good value for money
- Hiram Wilcox
Hu Castillo
Date: 31/07/2017
I got a great price for Christmas flights when every other website was quoting me prices that were at least 400 euro more. Everything went smoothly and to plan. In the run up to my trip, some of the flight times changed (by only about 10 minutes) and Mytriptourism.com ensured that I was informed. Will definitely use them again.
- Hu Castillo
Amir Whitehead
Date: 31/07/2017
I organised an apartment in London and a theatre plus meal experience through Mytriptourism.com for my parents to celebrate my mothers birthday. They had a lovely time. The self-catering apartment was beautiful and the icing on the cake was a seat upgrade at the theatre to a front row Royal circle seat meaning my Mum could enjoy the play without any obstruction to her view.
- Amir Whitehead
Kasper Watkins
Date: 31/07/2017
A great if short 3 night break to see Tenerife for the first time.The flights were good and the hotel was clean and friendly if a little dated but would recommend it mainly.The break included half board but after sampling the food we ate out thereafter.We normally go room only so this wasnt an issue.All in all it was good value and enjoyable.
- Kasper Watkins
Cole Galloway
Date: 28/07/2017
Kept up to date with any flight changes no problems with hotel either excellent value for money. Everything went to plan no hassle at all. Hotel superb. Travel arrangements all on time.
- Cole Galloway
Zeph Ross
Date: 28/07/2017
This is the second time we have booked through Mytriptourism.com for Show and Meal. Everything went smoothly. Had a great Meal, and great seats for the show. Will definitely book again.
- Zeph Ross